My Updated Transformation: A 2-Year Journey

My Beachbody Top Coach Video and Transformation!

Facebook Badge

Friday, July 10, 2009

Shaun T's Insanity:10 DVD's. What Will the Workouts Consist of?

1: Dig Deeper
& Fit Test

To start, Shaun will put your body to the test and see what you're made of.

INSANITY™ - 2: Plyometric Cardio Circuit

2: Plyometric Cardio Circuit

Burn fat with intervals of intense lower-body plyo and sweat-inducing cardio.

INSANITY™ - 3: Cardio Power & Resistance

3: Cardio Power & Resistance

Build lean muscle and upper-body definition with strength-training and power moves.

INSANITY™ - 4: Cardio Recovery

4: Cardio Recovery

Shaun goes easier on you once a week so you're ready for the next round.

INSANITY™ - 5: Pure Cardio & Abs

5: Pure Cardio
& Abs

Skip the intervals—this nonstop cardio workout is all extreme.

INSANITY™ - 6: Cardio Abs

6: Cardio Abs

Do explosive intervals of cardio and core moves for rock-hard abs.

INSANITY™ - 7: Core Cardio & Balance

7: Core Cardio
& Balance

Take a break after month 1 and gear up for month 2 with this workout.

INSANITY™ - 8: Max Interval Circuit

8: Max Interval Circuit

The interval circuit that's more intense than anything you've ever done before.

INSANITY™ - 9: Max Interval Plyo

9: Max Interval Plyo

Push your legs 'til they beg for mercy with power and plyo, all at your MAX.

INSANITY™ - 10: Max Cardio Conditioning & Abs

10: Max Cardio Conditioning & Abs

Get pushed to your limit with this extreme cardio workout.

To shop for products, click here and then click on the SHOP tab. Please remember that if you purchase from my store (if you are not part of the BeachBody community, I will become your free coach.

No comments: